SÄG HEJ TILL OSS PÅ SPORRONG & ERIKSSON

Sporrong & Eriksson Revisionbyrå AB
Södra Långgatan 5,
392 32 Kalmar,
Tfn 0480-548 00
info@sporrongeriksson.se

Håkan Sporrong

Auktoriserad revisor
Direktnr 0480-548 35
Mobil: 0708-25 48 01
hakan@sporrongeriksson.se
{namn}

Per Eriksson

Auktoriserad revisor
Direktnr 0480-548 05
Mobil: 070-201 01 94
per@sporrongeriksson.se
{namn}

Daniel Foleby

Auktoriserad revisor
Direktnr 0480-548 17
Mobil: 070-455 54 72
daniel@sporrongeriksson.se
{namn}

Helen Lengström

Auktoriserad revisor
Direktnr 0480-540 78
Mobil: 070-348 41 17
helen@sporrongeriksson.se
{namn}

Linda Wefling

Revisionsmedarbetare
Direktnr 0480-548 71
linda@sporrongeriksson.se
{namn}

Kerstin Erlandsson

Auktoriserad redovisningskonsult
Direktnr 0480-548 66
kerstin@sporrongeriksson.se
{namn}

Sarah Bojfors

Auktoriserad redovisningskonsult
Direktnr 0480-548 07
sarah@sporrongeriksson.se
{namn}

Erika Gardelin

Auktoriserad redovisningskonsult
Direktnr 0480-548 18
erika@sporrongeriksson.se
{namn}

Gunilla Dahlberg

Auktoriserad redovisningskonsult
Direktnr 0480-548 09
gunilla@sporrongeriksson.se
{namn}

Olah Davidsson

Revisionsmedarbetare
Direktnr 0480-548 41
olah@sporrongeriksson.se
{namn}

Johan Lewton

Revisionsmedarbetare
Direktnr 0480-548 48
johan@sporrongeriksson.se
{namn}

Viktor Fredriksson

Revisionsmedarbetare
Direktnr 0480-548 61
viktor@sporrongeriksson.se
{namn}

Lina Collman

Revisionsmedarbetare
Direktnr 0480-548 94
lina@sporrongeriksson.se
{namn}

Malin Lindeborg Nilzen

Redovisningskonsult
Direktnr 0480-508 40
malin@sporrongeriksson.se
{namn}

Anneli Helin Hansson

Administration / Bolagsverket
Direktnr 0480-548 00
anneli@sporrongeriksson.se
{namn}

Lucas Langå

Redovisningskonsult
Direktnr 0480-545 84
lucas@sporrongeriksson.se
{namn}